2019 Sebring HLTS, IMSA Michelin Pilot SC

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in Highlights


For more info www.tcr-series.com

Tom O’Gorman and Shelby Blackstock claimed a second consecutive victory in the TCR class of the IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge. After winning the opening at Daytona, the LA Honda World Racing duo was victorious in Sebring's two-hour race.
O’Gorman-Blackstock beat by 7 seconds the JDC-Miller Motorsports Audi RS 3 LMS driven by last year’s champion Britt Casey jr. – who had set pole position – and Mikey Taylor; the podium was completed by the HART Honda Civic of Ryan Eversley and Chad Gilsinger. Mason Filippi and Harry Gottsacker were classified fourth in the best of the Bryan Herta Autosport Hyundai Veloster N cars.
Eventually only the top six cars finished on the same lap as the winners.
The third round of the IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge will take place at Mid Ohio on May 4.

1. LA Honda World Racing, Honda Civic Type R (O’ Gorman / Blackstock), 49 laps
2. JDC-Miller Motorsports, Audi RS 3 LMS (Taylor / Casey), 7.223
3. HART, Honda Civic Type R (Eversley / Gilsinger), 19.787

Championship points
1. O’Gorman-Blackstock 70 pts; 2. Filippi-Gottsacker 54; 3. Lamb-Henderson 51

10 Philpot Lane, First Floor
London EC3M 8AA - United Kingdom
© 2023 TCR TV. All rights reserved

credits by: rebster.com